SWAT Kats : The Radical Squadron

Super Nintendo Entertainment System
Add to favorites
Current Time 0:00
Duration Time 0:00
Progress: NaN%
Release Date1995
PlatformSuper Nintendo Entertainment System


S.W.A.T Kats is a game based on the short lived cartoon series S.W.A.T Kats: Radical Squadron. The series would only last for 2 seasons but built a sort of cult following afterwards. The Swat Kats are a trio of mechanics by day, but secretly also a group of superheroes defending their home, MegaKat city, from creatures and evil villians. Swat Kats is essentially a side-scrolling action game. You start off using T-Bone and Razor and guide them through 5 different worlds of action packed excitement. Game levels are based on different episodes of the show. As you progress through the game you can increase your weapon levels and gain new weapons. Mode 7 graphics are featured in some parts of the game. A unique feature to the game is the ability to start on different levels.

Retro Achievements

Cash Kat (T-Bone)Rush Attack (Razor)Come Out to Play-i-ay!Spider Web MissileGotcha!Bingo!Sure You Can!Rush Attack (T-Bone)Cash Kat (Razor)Upgrade? ...not yet! (Net Launcher)I Hope You Saved Room for DessertA Cat's Nine LivesPut Them Down ... Whats That?Cement Machine GunOctopus MissilePincer MissileKat SurvivalChance FurlongA Better Way to Cook a Giant Bacteria?Flying Ace IIJake ClawsonFlying Ace IThat Belongs in a JunkyardSlicer DiscUnpluggedThe Million Dollar CatDrive SafelyThe Mutant Evil Genius Who Needs a Jetpack?The Undead SorcererThe Cat's on the RoofKat in the BoxBonnie and ClydeThe Ultimate Super ToolThe Criminal Mastermind

Your achievement progress

Progress 0%

Achievements completed 0 of 35

Hard mode: 0 of 35

Normal mode: 0 of 35

Score: 0


Comments could not be found.