Yu Yu Hakusho Final : Makai Saikyou Retsuden

Super Nintendo Entertainment System
Add to favorites
Current Time 0:00
Duration Time 0:00
Progress: NaN%
Release Date1995
PlatformSuper Nintendo Entertainment System


YuYu Hakusho Final: Makai Saikyou Retsuden ("Ghost Files Final: Strongest Demon Biographies") is a fighting game for the Super Famicom and the fourth and final YuYu Hakusho game to be released for the system. As a fighting game, is has a lot in common with the second SFC YuYu Hakusho game - YuYu Hakusho 2: Kakutou no Sho - and the player can choose between thirteen characters from the anime/manga series, three of which are powered-up/demonic versions of other characters.nnnnThe chronology of the Story mode starts towards the end of the Black Chapter Saga, moving through the entirety of Saga of the Three Kings and concluding with a final boss fight with the villain of the 1994 movie, YuYu Hakusho the Movie: Poltergeist Report. The player can also compete in a Tournament mode or a two-player Vs. mode.

Retro Achievements

Lord YakumoSacred Energy ArmorDragon AbsorptionYoko KuramaMazoku YusukePummel DuelPowerball KickKuramaYusuke UrameshiHieiTeam UrameshiKazuma KuwabaraThe Much Much Worse PunkHmph!Yoko has returned, they cry ...A Mulberry is a Tree, Kuwabara is a ManHurricane UppercutPower DiveJaou Ensatsu KenDemon Gun MegaDimension SwordSpirit-Gun MegaReiganBow To The KingReikenDeath TreeRose WhipDragon of the Darkness FlameYakamoUpper S-ClassThe King of the NetherrealmEnergy Shot

Your achievement progress

Progress 0%

Achievements completed 0 of 32

Hard mode: 0 of 32

Normal mode: 0 of 32

Score: 0


Comments could not be found.